Contact Us

Advertising Representative: Brenda Davis, 740-992-2155  Ext. 2553, bdavis@aimmediamidwest.com

Advertising Representative: Sarah Wright, 740-992-2155 Ext. 2554, sthompson@aimmediamidwest.com

Advertising Sales Manager: Matt Rodgers,  740-578-4828   mrodgers@aimmediamidwest.com

Circulation Manager Derrick Morrison, 740-446-2342 Ext. 2097, dmorrison@aimmediamidwest.com

Customer Service Manager and Legals: Patricia Wamsley, 740-446-2342 Ext., 2093, pwamsley@aimmediamidwest.com

Editor Beth Sergent, 740-446-2342, Ext. 2102, bsergent@aimmediamidwest.com

Managing Editor Sarah Hawley, 740-446-2342, shawley@aimmediamidwest.com