Sentinel email addresses updated


Staff Report



POMEROY — Over the past few days updates have taken place to the email accounts for The Daily Sentinel, and its staff, resulting in new email addresses.

Communication with our readers is important to us and we want to ensure that you are able to continue to communicate with us via email.

A listing of new email addresses is as follows:

TDSnews@aimmediamidwest.com — This address is for obituaries, general new items, press releases, calendar items, letters to the editor, etc.;

GDTlegals@aimmediamidwest.com — All legal notices and public notices for publication in The Daily Sentinel, Point Pleasant Register or Gallipolis Daily Tribune;

GDTclassifieds@aimmediamidwest.com — All classified advertisements such as yard sales, help wanted, etc. for publication in The Daily Sentinel, Point Pleasant Register or Gallipolis Daily Tribune;

shawley@aimmediamidwest.com — Managing Editor Sarah Hawley;

bsergent@aimmediamidwest.com — Ohio Valley Publishing Editor Beth Sergent;

bwalters@aimmediamidwest.com — Sports Editor Bryan Walters;

ahawley@aimmediamidwest.com — Sports Writer Alex Hawley;

pboggs@aimmediamidwest.com — Sports Writer Paul Boggs;

bdavis@aimmediamidwest.com — Advertising Representative Brenda Davis;

sthompson@aimmediamidwest.com — Advertising Representative Sarah Wright;

cmorrison@aimmediamidwest.com — Customer Service Representative Carol Morrison;

dmorrison@aimmediamidwest.com — Circulation Manager Derrick Morrison.

As always, the Sentinel staff can be reached at 740-992-2155 or by stopping in our office at 109 West Second Street in Pomeroy.

http://www.mydailysentinel.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/14/2017/10/web1_logo-3.jpg

Staff Report